My Thoughts.


My Thoughts,

Take me where I know not .

My Mind

Races towards an unknown place.

My body ,

Seems to lag behind .

Stability of thoughts ,

I do not find.

 

I’m cold ,

I need a little warmth.

I’m beaten and battered,

Torn and tattered.

I need that healing touch

I need The kindness of words .

 

I ‘m just A restless soul,

An ignored entity.

I’ll be in thirst for love

Till eternity !!!

 

( Also posted here : http://chlorophyll-vicious.blogspot.in/2009/12/my-thoughts-take-me-where-i-know-not.html )

 

2 thoughts on “My Thoughts.

Leave a Reply

